Team

Michał Parniak
PhD, DSc (habilitation), Group Leader
E-mail: m.parniak@cent.uw.edu.pl
phone: +48 22 55 43 786
Room: 00.51
USOSweb
Mateusz Mazelanik
PhD, Postdoc
E-mail: m.mazelanik@cent.uw.edu.pl
phone: +48 22 55 32 631
Room: 00.51
USOSweb
Michał Lipka
PhD Student
E-mail: m.lipka@cent.uw.edu.pl
phone: +48 22 55 32 629
Room: 00.50
USOSweb
   Sebastian Borówka
PhD Student
E-mail: s.borowka@cent.uw.edu.pl
phone: +48 22 55 32 629
Room: 00.50
USOSweb
Stanisław Kurzyna
Student (MSc)
E-mail: s.kurzyna@cent.uw.edu.pl
phone: +48 22 55 43 798
Room: 02.105
Marcin Jastrzębski
Student (MSc)
E-mail: m.jastrzebski@cent.uw.edu.pl
phone: +48 22 55 43 798
Room: 02.105
Bartek Niewelt
Student (MSc)
E-mail: b.niewelt@cent.uw.edu.pl
phone: +48 22 55 43 798
Room: 02.105
Jan Nowosielski
Student (MSc)
E-mail: j.nowosielski@cent.uw.edu.pl
phone: +48 22 55 43 798
Room: 02.105
  Wiktor Krokosz
Student (MSc)
E-mail: w.krasnicki@cent.uw.edu.pl
phone: +48 22 55 32 629
Room: 00.50
  Tomasz Kowalczyk
Engineering technician
E-mail: t.kowalczyk@cent.uw.edu.pl
phone: +48 22 55 32 657
Room: 00.54
USOSweb
  Friends and Collaborators:

Wojciech Wasilewski
Konrad Banaszek
Rafał Demkowicz-Dobrzański
Eugene S. Polzik
Krzysztof Jachymski
Rafał Ołdziejewski
Adam Leszczyński

 

Alumni
Uliana Pylypenko
Krzysztof Zdanowski
Andrzej Ostasiuk
Tomasz Szawełło